Broker Check

Interested in our services?

Schedule one of our services below.  All services include an initial 30 minute complimentary consultation.

Tempe - Southwestern Regional Office

5016 South Ash Avenue Suite 109

Tempe, AZ 85282

Phone: (877) 469-7377

Mon-Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sat-Sun: By Appointment

Tucson

4570 N. 1st Avenue Suite 120

Tucson, AZ 85718

Phone: (877) 469-7377

Mon-Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sat-Sun: By Appointment

Las Vegas

Phone: 877-469-7377

By Appointment

Adam Pearce, CFP®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNERâ„¢ Professional

(877) 469-7377

(877) 469-7377

adam@retirement-professionals.com

My life story shaped who I am as an Advisor. These are my experiences...

Read more

Charles Madison

Senior Financial Advisor

cmadison@lincolninvestment.com

Reach Charles at 877.469.7377 ext. 806
Read more

Clifford T. Hudson

Registered Representative

(877) 469-7377 ext 810

(877) 469-7377

chudson@lincolninvestment.com

Clifford Hudson takes great pride in listening to his clients and helping them achieve their individual goals, whether it be one specific goal such as building a retirement nest egg, or a more comprehensive plan to satisfy several...

Read more

Darr Allen

Associate

(877) 469-7377

Reach Darr at 877.469.7377 ext. 812
Read more

David Davodi

Investment Adviser Representative

480.570.0991

David@CornerstoneofAz.com

Jeffrey Wilhelms

Investment Adviser Representative

(877) 469-7377

(877) 469-7377

jwilhelms@LincolnInvestment.com

Jeffrey takes great pride in listening to his clients and helping them achieve their individual goals, whether it be one specific goal such as building a retirement nest egg, or a more comprehensive plan to satisfy several goals such...

Read more

Michael Renner

Investment Adviser Representative

(877) 469-7377

(877) 469-7377

mrenner@lincolninvestment.com

Michael Renner started in the insurance business in 1985 and shortly there after got his securities license. He spent the largest portion of his career serving the airline industry, education field, and non-profit organizations....

Read more

Nicole Meehan

Senior Registered Associate, Client Services

(877) 469-7377

(877) 469-7377

nicolemeehan@legendequities.com

Reach Nicole at 877.469.7377 ext. 801
Read more

Robert Cates

CA Insurance Lic #0799839

Financial Representative

(877) 469-7377

(877) 469-7377

rcates@lincolninvestment.com

Robert Cates earned his Masters Degree in Education from Azusa Pacific University. He currently holds series 7 and 63 licenses and specializes in portfolio management and retirement counseling. Robert enjoys playing a central role in...

Read more

Robert Horstman

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNERâ„¢ Professional

(703) 405-0874

877-469-7377

robert.horstman@retirement-professionals.com